Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5 stars based on 2,079 Reviews
dona R.
ft myers, florida
"The pkg I purchased had a 10 yr warranty. I bought. new condenser unit after six years when warranty coverage was denied; and I spent less elsewhere thhan your offer , despite the. Warranty. Maintenance people are good but I got screwed.....would ONLY recommend you for maintenance. NOT sales."
dennis P.
marco island, florida
jim D.
fort myers, florida
"Service man serviced our 6 month free inspection. Service Experts installed this entire unit both compressor and air handler in January 2019. After your service man completed his inspection the next day we had no cold air. Another service man cans by and said the unit was frozen up and was low on freon. He discovered a leak in coils in the new air handler and said a new set of coils would have to be installed. Your company called and said new coils were back ordered and didn't know when they would arrive. I am totally disappointed in Service Experts company. I feel that an entire new air handler should be installed by your company since this is a brand new system. Your company is repairing instead of making the system new and correct."
mavis S.
fort myers beach, florida
"I was not there at the appointment. My son was there. Since he had nothing negative to say, I assume that the technician did a great job"
maria M.
naples, florida
ronald C.
naples, florida
"Tech was good at what he was doing-very neat!"
diane J.
ft myers, florida
"Ronnie was efficient, knowledge able, and answered all my questions thoroughly"
james G.
naples, florida
"OnTime.."
edward B.
bonita springs, florida
"Tech showed inistive and fixed a problem by working with my house watcher while an up north"
charles P.
naples, florida
frank H.
fort myers, florida
"Jimmy was great."
edward eastwood E.
marco island, florida
"Always am pleased to have Jimmy Mathurin Tech # 239 come to do our service . He is thorough and polite and friendly, and always does a great job."
linda R.
ft myers, florida
"I called for a cleaning. When Octavius showed up, Celvin was with him. This has never happened before. Within 10 minutes of their showing up Celvin was back in our house showing us what bad condition our equipment was in. From that point on he did nothing but try to sell us a new unit and tell us about his personal life. We did sign a contract but after they left we had time to talk and we cancelled the contract. Octavius did no cleaning and remained outside. After thinking about it we felt their only purpose here was to sell us a new unit. We felt like we were being taken advantage of because our unit is 10 years old and out of warranty. We have been with your company for 14 years and this is the treatment we received?"
dorit S.
fort myers, florida
"My questions were answered fully."
richard D.
fort myers, florida
"Explained everything clearly without being pushy. Communicated well and had a positive, polite dimeanor."
donna G.
n ft myers, florida
"technician 260-00239 Jimmy was very thorough and helpful with explaining what he was doing. All diagnostic testing done and the unit left in pristine condition."
louetta W.
ft myers, florida
greg D.
naples, florida
"Jimmy is very knowledgeable and courteous."
karin D.
estero, florida
"Tech did not check installation on equipment installed on conditioner, so not running, had to call , he had to return and connect new part to get system running, temp had gone up in house to over 80 , so busy trying to sell Advantage program, work not important, bill $399, called to get credit for poor service, have been w/ you for over 13 years. never happened before, just interested in selling and not service!"
david daugherty D.
naples, florida
"Very courteous and seemed very qualified to do the tune up. We were pleased."
frederick E.
fort myers, florida
"Came in, went straight to work servicing AC unit. Very professional"
bruce B.
port charlotte, florida
"Because we were told if we redid the ducts for $7000 the AC would cool the back bedroom better and it doesnt. We schedule an appointment for last Friday at 8am and at 9:30 I call and they tell me they cant come! No call to tell me"
paul S.
ft myers, florida
"The Technician was very professional."
patrick M.
naples, florida
"Dillon spent a lot of time trying to find the complicated issue with our air conditioner. He also took a lot of time explaining it to me in terms I could understand and he is the one that finally fixed our issues with the AC !"
rayleen B.
lehigh acres, florida
"Jimmy was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing."
barbara B.
marco island, florida
"Friendly, professional service"
dick L.
ft myers, florida
mr. cook C.
fort myers, florida
"Problem not resolved"
rick S.
marco island, florida
jeff J.
nth ft myers, florida
cindy B.
cape coral, florida
"Robert was knowledgeable about questions I asked, and efficient."
heather A.
lehigh, florida
"no problems. very polite"
hugh S.
ft myers, florida
"Prompt, informative, and worked under difficult conditions (100+ degrees in attic), always courteous and a smile on his face!"
allen W.
ft myers, florida
"Very expensive!!"
frank O.
naples, florida
dan F.
naples, florida
"Because 5his tech fixed our AC when two previous techs didnt."
leonard N.
naples, florida
"Efficient"
gerald A.
naples, florida
"Mike came on time was very professional. Fixed the problem with the drainage and we had ac again. Great!"
jess B.
bonita springs, florida
"I appreciated Service Experts dealing with the problem in my absence and in a timely way but I think the problem should have been picked up in the July service and I would have avoided another deductible charge."
sidney M.
naples, florida
"On time, very professional, neat."
steve A.
bonita springs, florida
"After initial diagnosis of a leak in the evaporator coil, it took 4 refrigerant refill calls, waiting from 2 to 5 hours for service over 6 days. Replacement part was available within 3 days but was told I had to wait over a week. Only after complaining to service manager was the replacement done a day early."
steve C.
naples, florida
"Jimmy is excellent. He does a thorough job and explains everything along the way."
pat G.
ft. meyers, florida
"Very thorough and courteous"
dan&joann M.
ft myers, florida
rob L.
punta gorda, florida
"arrived several hours late"
john P.
fort myers, florida
"Excellent work. Only complaint is the office did not call when the tech was on his way to our house like they said they would."
john A.
cape coral, florida
"Called before arriving, very courteous, clean cut and well dressed."
irvin D.
naples, florida
"Efficient, courteous, helpful answering questions"
carol G.
fort myers, florida
"He offered suggestions on improvements. Was very thorough."
stuart W.
bonita springs, florida
"Still concerned over refrigerant leaking. All our duct work was replaced in the spring because of low refrigerant."
bob W.
naples, florida
"Very thorough and professional"
jim G.
fort myers, florida
"Brian is our technician. He is knowledgeable of what he does and is very conscientious and pleasant. He is knowledgeable of what he does and has the ability to answer our questions and or explain to us what we need to know in a way that we can understand."
david long L.
naples, florida
"DID EVERYTHING THAT HE WAS SUPPOSED TO DO."
joe A.
bonita springs, florida
"Octavious was polite and seemed to be very thorough."
salvatore R.
naples, florida
"Arrived late. No excuse."
steve M.
ft myers, florida
david G.
ft myers, florida
larry H.
naples, florida
"technician professional, courteous, explained deficiencies and completed repairs on a timely manner."
jess B.
bonita springs, florida
"Service Experts has been terrific in assisting us with issues that develop- we appreciate the long term relationship we have."
bob A.
cape coral, florida
anand P.
fort myers, florida
"In last couple of months this was my second service call . Same issue wasnt diagnosed during last call ."
mr morales M.
estero, florida
"Your technician was very professional and thorough."
gerald J.
marco island, florida
"Professional. On time. Polite. Efficient."
mr. cook C.
fort myers, florida
"Problem not fixed yet"
eugene W.
port charlotte, florida
"Technician was prompt, courteous, clean and professional. Price I think was a little high. I believe it I shopped around I could have saved 2-4 hundred dollars."
nanette M.
naples, florida
"They were here on time and fixed my problem sameday"
elizabeth G.
fort myers, florida
"Brian very honest"
siobhan R.
fort myers, florida
"Came on time. Fixed the issue"
viola G.
naples, florida
"All was well exsplain."
howard H.
marco island, florida
hugh S.
ft myers, florida
"Thorough, knowledgeable and courteous"
mike W.
fort myers, florida
jocelyn C.
lehigh acres, florida
dona R.
ft myers, florida
"Because you sent a salesman to my svc call. He was unwelcome. I have made it clear that I don't want to purchase anything further!"
doug P.
bonita springs, florida
"Was not there but talked several time with technician on phone"
bill W.
naples, florida
"Brian was very knowledgeable and informative."
mickey S.
naples, florida
savanna H.
ft myers, florida
"I felt like the process was very strange. There were 2 people that showed up but I never understood what the use of each of them were and one of the associates came off very condescending."
galleria park apts A.
naples, florida
"Good fast service response to a surprise problem we did not expect to have you go to."
kenneth rattner R.
naples, florida
"Jimmy is the best."
doug S.
fort myers, florida
"Twice your company has tried to oversell me into a brand new system that is unnecessary."
advanced technolo T.
bonita springs, florida
"The tech spent two hours looking at the unit and "guessed" it was the thermostat. I called another company and for half the price they vacuumed out the pan and the ac has worked every since"
frank H.
fort myers, florida
"Very professional and quick response."
sandra vlymen V.
naples, florida
"The pricing on the bid is confusing and really lacking in detail. When I called John and asked for clarification I got a very brief email that simply repeated what was on the original bid an added nothing. Because I remain confused I'm just not going to consider this bid when I select a new air conditioner installation contractor."
harold O.
naples, florida
"Courteous, willing to explain"
richard M.
fort myers, florida
"Not being knowledgeable about A/C's, I assume the problem was taken care of. Eddie was very polite but, as my hearing is not great, had difficulty following some of our conversations."
aaron F.
naples, florida
"Prompt and courteous"
tina F.
bonita springs, florida
terry M.
estero, florida
"Nice polite young man that listed and did everything promised"
bill W.
marco island, florida
tomas F.
sanibel, florida
"Responsive, professional, friendly"
jan P.
lehigh acres, florida
"He did profesional job"
david S.
fort myers, florida
vincent O.
naples, florida
"he explained to me what the problem was and had to be repaired or replaced and what the cost was up front"
delanie M.
ft myers, florida
"Octavious went out of his way to thoroughly inspect and maintain our HVAC unit."
john B.
bonita springs, florida
"Jimmy, was professional and solved the problem"
leland J.
fort myers, florida
richard R.
cape coral, florida
"I wish Ron had shown me the dirty filter when he took it out, and the clean filter prior to reinstalling."
paul B.
port charlotte, florida
"first class service"
charles B.
naples, florida
"I was not in Florida when this service was done. My concierge arranged entry. However I have always been very pleased with the service over the years and would strongly recommend it."
tom B.
sanibel, florida
"I am very satisfied with the service, but was disappointed that the germicidal uv lamp (tuv100) had to be replaced after less than one year and at a cost of $205. Tech Octavious was very professional ! I believe there is always room for improvement."
dan F.
naples, florida
"It took three different technicians and 3 weeks to fix it, very frustrating. I hope my unit isnt damaged running 24 hours a day for days on end. I paid a lot fpr that unit from Service Experts not long ago. The last tech ( Mike I believe) finally fixed it. Also, Chris in the office was absolutly terrific, professional and most patient. Thank you so much Chris. You made a very frustrating situation much easier to bear."
ned G.
naples, florida
"Jimmy answered my questions and did the installation."
solomon W.
naples, florida
"EXPLANATIONS GIVEN BY BRIAN WERE VERY GOOD"
chris W.
naples, florida
leonard J.
naples, florida
"On Time and did the work very well."
tony P.
naples, florida
"System message indicated blower motor failure. Would have saved some time if tech came with motor ready to replace."
david Y.
naples, florida
"He knew what he was doing!"
richard R.
fort myers, florida
"Thorough investigation into my issue."
pat R.
naples, florida
"Mike arrived at the beginning of the time scheduled. He worked quickly and efficiently. Everything was very clean when he finished."
lucile M.
fort myers, florida
john gast G.
naples, florida
"Service has always been very good. I think it is good for every service technician to explain what they did during their visit."
dave R.
fort myers, florida
"good"
kerry H.
fort myers, florida
"Octavius was able to explain why I was experiencing issues with my system. He was very knowledgeable and very patient ."
cara L.
naples, florida
"Not the techs fault at all, but $545 to clean coils??? I just had it done for $120. And when I saw how it was done, I probably could have done it myself for way less. It's a super easy process. And that's an insane rate. I hope you are paying your workers $400/hr with what you are charging."
jim M.
ft myers, florida
"Fast courteous service for emergency call"
mindy L.
naples, florida
"Found problem and fixed it"
karen L.
marco island, florida
"John called when he thought he might be late and he also explained his findings and recommendations in detail."
jamie C.
naples, florida
"fixed issue and polite"
alan S.
cape coral, florida
"Octavious was the best"
louis B.
ft myers, florida
"I believe the charge of over $400 for 1 hour of work to replace a blower is excessive. However, I spoke to Drew and worked out a coverage plan for the year in lieu of this charge. For that part, I am satisfied."
fred P.
naples, florida
"Service person did a good job"
daniel W.
cape coral, florida
"ROB SUTTON TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE ENTIRE WORK THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. VERY NICE PERSON."
joan V.
naples, florida
"Eddie was very profession and explained the reason for the water leak from the new AC and his plan to fix the problem."
spencer N.
naples, florida
"He explain what was what and evaluated My system"
leroy king K.
naples, florida
"Time responsive and the technician was courteous and efficient. Identified the issue and repaired."
judi S.
fort myers, florida
"Eddie was very knowledgeable and checked everything throughly."
william L.
fort myers, florida
"The unit did not work and a technician was on-site in four hours, You can not expect better service than that."
peter W.
north fort myers, florida
joyce T.
fort myers, florida
"Dylan cleaned out the drain lines and then realized the coils were damaged. He replaced the coils at no charge. Afterward when the clean out chemical dried on some bottles under the unit he came back, answered questions concerning the source and cleaned the bottles."
dan F.
naples, florida
"Hoping the correct problem has been diagnosed now and it can be repaired now. This has been an ongoing issue which has been frustrating. Chris who set up the appointment was terrific and very patient. Thank you Chris."
ron F.
sanibel, florida
"Ease of setting up appointment, service call went smoothly & efficiently."
russel M.
ft. myers, florida
"Jimmy explained what was the problems"
mark S.
north fort myers, florida
"Technician was very efficient and knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing."
william S.
naples, florida
"Ronnie has been here before and well remembered the visit. He is very personable, explained and recommended some service options, which I took, He answered several technical questions I had. He is an excellent technician / representative for your company."
donna R.
cape coral, florida
"Both Octavius & Robert were very informative, efficient and courteous."
mary M.
marco island, florida
leonard J.
naples, florida
"On time. Did a very good job."
gary K.
cape coral, florida
"Mike is knowledgeable and smart. We only let him service or touch our 3 ac units"
judith T.
bonita springs, florida
anthony V.
lehigh acres, florida
"Tech. was schedule between 12 & 2. was at my home at 12. He performed his duty professionally, you was unaware of his presence."
pat R.
bonita springs, florida
"Mike Stack is outstanding. He is professional, courteous and personable. He is the reason we use Service Experts."
pat R.
bonita springs, florida
"Mike Stack is outstanding. Very professional, knows what he is doing, but also personable. we specifically asked for Mike and are always glad when he is our service tech. Outstanding."
john C.
fort myers, florida
"Jimmy is always prompt & polite & efficient with his work. If there are any issues he explains them well and shows me the problem. Then discusses options for a remedy. He is very nice to work with."
jess B.
bonita springs, florida
"Dylan was terrific. He diagnosed issues that I think others had missed previously although Dylan did not imply or say that. He was methodical and careful."
geraldine G.
immokalee, florida
"Pleased with service provided."
dave R.
naples, florida
"Technician knowledgeable and thorough."
mr wierz W.
cape coral, florida
"Not impressed by the price of a system, 7500.00 , for a two and half ton system that is a joke."
mickey S.
naples, florida
anthony N.
ft. myers, florida
"Dylan was forthright & did a good job."
ms alex A.
sarasota, florida
"Did a good job..very personable.."
spiridon S.
naples, florida
"technician did not make clear that capacitor should be replaced. i did not receive a credit for not having to replace the thermostatic controls. Mine were better."
edith H.
marco island, florida
"Jimmy was very good and he explained everything clearly"
frank H.
fort myers, florida
"Prompt, professional,"
jenny B.
fort myers, florida
"Brian was quick and efficient."
harry P.
ft myers, florida
john A.
naples, florida
"i signed up for the Advantage program -- they put a new system in and there needed to be a check on a problem --- I had no worries ---"
rick K.
naples, florida
"He came on a Sunday night and was great"
joseph S.
naples, florida
annie C.
cape coral, florida
"They were very professional."
hayley M.
port charlotte, florida
richard P.
marco island, florida
"The serviceman was so polite, courteous and respectful. He did a very thorough job and was very willing to answer my questions and offered to educate. I was impressed."
jack M.
naples, florida
dan F.
naples, florida
"Im very concerned the problem could not be identified but I understand why. Its difficult to monitor since we are away for the season. We just dont know when its goung to happen again."
tom M.
bonita springs, florida
"Everything working well"
william L.
fort myers, florida
gary M.
naples, florida
"Professional, courteous and informative. Came on time and let me know approx how long it would take. Cleaned up perfectly when finished."
joseph S.
naples, florida
"He knew all about what he had to do. Very professional and a gentleman."
tomas F.
sanibel, florida
"Technician answered all questions, was courteous and seemed to be thorough."
wil P.
ft. myers, florida
cleatus F.
n ft myers, florida
"Robert was very polite and efficient."
lyle S.
cape coral, florida
"Yes Fast and efficient ,can be totally trusted meaning you dont have to stand over him to make sure he doesnt steal anything he is very honest wouldnt have anyone else great work"
dennis M.
estero, florida
"Bruce was very knowledgeable. His quote was the most competitive. I had prices from two other large A/C companies."
william D.
cape coral, florida
"Prompt, good communication."
david long L.
naples, florida
"YOU NEED TO CALL ME TO DISCUSS. I AM NOT UNHAPPY WITH JIMMY BUT I AM UNHAPPY WITH THE PRICE THAT I WAS QUOTED."
chris M.
bokeelia, florida
"Brian arrived promptly on 6-15-2019 and diagnosed and temporarily repaired the a/c until parts were located.John arrived 6-17-2019 and installed the parts to complete the repair."
jan K.
bonita springs, florida
"Eddie was a very technically competent technician and I was confident in what he was telling me. The reason we didnt give him a 10 what is that he spent a little too much time lecturing us on the mistake that we made which wouldve saved us the more than $200 we wound up having to pay him. It was our mistake but I thought a little more compassion wouldve been helpful. Even more helpful would have been asking us questions over the phone when he called us prior to his visit to make certain that we hadnt overlooked something (which we had)."
aaron B.
bonita springs, florida
"Very professional and efficient service"
gary B.
cape coral, florida
"I had to call the office to get the technician to install a black light that I had on hand. His demeanor afterwards was cool as if I was putting him out."
linda K.
naples, florida
carolyn L.
lehigh acres, florida
"good job and very polite"
timothy M.
bonita springs, florida
"Trust what the technician says"
bill J.
port charlotte, florida
hugh S.
ft myers, florida
"He had to work in an attic under brutal heat conditions, but got everything done! Pleas put a note in file to schedule our house only in early morning to avoid the attic heat."
john L.
naples, florida
vannette P.
ft myers, florida
"Always great service"
pat R.
naples, florida
"On time, quick, efficient, easy to understand."
robert K.
estero, florida
scott B.
cape coral, florida
"Very thorough a/c checkup."
brenda E.
lehigh, florida
ted S.
lehigh acres, florida
"dylon was on time and efficient"
mr foster F.
marco island, florida
mike C.
naples, florida
jeff J.
nth ft myers, florida
"Prompt arrival. Efficient diagnosis of problem and repair."
steven B.
lehigh acres, florida
"Service man sucked !! Charged me over HUNDRED DOLLARS!!! $ 500.00 to add 2 lbs of Refrigerant to a brand new air conditioner!!! than wanted to ad a service plan and hundreds of dollars of unnecessary REPAIRS !!! TOTAL RIPOFF COMPANY !!! I will tell mt hundreds of friends about it !!"
doug B.
naples, florida
heinz H.
bonita springs, florida
"PROBLEM NOT RESOLVED - CABANA AIR"
philip S.
fort myers, florida
"Jimmy provided friendly and expert service. He dismantled, cleaned and reassembled our A/C unit and didn't leave until everything was completely squared away."
tony N.
ft. myers, florida
steve A.
bonita springs, florida
"Technician was efficient and polite, not as open as others who have worked before."
rudy T.
fort myers, florida
"Filter tray not changed to except normal thickness filters"
bill W.
naples, florida
"Showed up on time and performed required inspection in a timely manor while explaining his work."
tom & ellen D.
fort myers, florida
glenn S.
ft myers, florida
julie M.
naples, florida
"on time and did a great job."
mary E.
fort myers, florida
russel M.
ft. myers, florida
"Mike knows everything, very helpful, answers questions."
diana S.
cape coral, florida
"John was polite, neat, knowledgable, and thorough. He periodically updated me on his findings. And when he left, my system was functioning."
stephen M.
sanibel, florida
larry E.
north ft myers, florida
"Eddie was very thorough in trouble shooting the air conditioner, and clearly explained everything to me. He is a great employee."
carol A.
labelle, florida
"Bill is a Thorough professional"
carl E.
bonita springs, florida
"Very satisfied. It was timely, professional and well done."
mrs ruscillo R.
lehigh acres, florida
"Knew what he was doing"
peggy B.
lehigh acres, florida
leroy king K.
naples, florida
david S.
fort myers, florida
"Service by tech was great! I called in early on a Friday evening and was told the tech would call me and be out that evening. When he did not call by Saturday mid morning, I called and found out that the evening call person scheduled me with a tech that was on vacation. I much appreciated her honesty when she told me and she rescheduled me for Saturday and the tech was fantastic! Every tech you have ever sent out has been great."
anthony O.
marco island, florida
"Jimmy was prompt, courteous, and explained everything."
michael emery E.
bonita springs, florida
"RONNIE Q (312) DOES A PROFESSIONAL JOB"
judith T.
bonita springs, florida
paul W.
naples, florida
sally T.
marco island, florida
alphonse L.
marco island, florida
"The young man did a respectful, neat, fast, service job! Thank"
solomon W.
naples, florida
joy M.
punta gorda, florida
"Service has always been very good."
michael P.
cape coral, florida
"over priced and this was a sales call not a service call was told that my motor was bad and $850 to replace it and it my not repair it! had a second A/C come out replaced the condenser and all was good $160 repair"
carol G.
fort myers, florida
"Tech was very quick and thorough and explained my options well. Learned a lot!"
gerri W.
n ft myers, florida
"On time Complete checkup until satisfactory"
john harkins H.
naples, florida
robert M.
naples, florida
"Eddie, Mike and Bill all did a great job, answered all of our questions and cleaned thoroughly when they were finished."
sally T.
marco island, florida
phillip D.
naples, florida
mrs fields F.
cape coral, florida
"The technician came out in about an hour which is good. He stated my lines were clogged and serviced them. He said he added something to keep my lines clear through the summer and showed me what to do if this happened again to get the system running. The next morning the same thing happened and the system quit running. I took my shop van out and cleaned out the outside line and they system came back up and I haven't had any problem since then."
sweetman S.
fort myers, florida
"took his time gave me necessary info"
elsebeth E.
naples, florida
"Because he was very knowledgeable and customer oriented."
robert M.
naples, florida
"I am resubmitting another review survey because I confused Service Experts with another company that I was having work done at another location. We were very happy with Service Experts.."
mary G.
north fort myers, florida
"Ronnie has been doing the maintenance on my Air Condition/Heating equipment since it was installed. He is excellent. Very detailed and knows how to make my equipment run the best. He is always on time, and a people person. He is the best."
robert M.
naples, florida
dr mair M.
bonita springs, florida
matt K.
fort myers, florida
leonard J.
naples, florida
"on time and knew what to do to fix the problem"
john G.
marco island, florida
tom K.
estero, florida
"First was told small part not real expensive. Next day get quote for over $1,000 and told could be more"
james P.
punta gorda, florida
"Got the job done quickly"
mr pantry P.
naples, florida
"telephoned 30 minutes in advance. arrived on time. prompt work. explained what he was doing. very pleasant personality. polite."
jean E.
ft myers, florida
"question the amount charged for a simple fix. I did not know that it was that expensive charge for just a flush"
harrilee S.
naples, florida
"Jimmy was ontime and fixed everything I asked him."
randy D.
bonita springs, florida
"I feel terrible , but can't think of the technician's name, but he's great !! He's been here before, I trust him, value his advise, and hope he comes for my next visits."
nicholas H.
naples, florida
"Honest and through."
steve S.
marco island, florida
"Eddie was thorough and helpful."
david G.
ft myers, florida
ben B.
fort myers, florida
"came quicklyand correctd the problem"
david long L.
naples, florida
"Took care of the problem efficiently."
lionel archambault A.
fort myers, florida
"THE YOUNG MAN KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING."
robert L.
naples, florida
mavis S.
fmb, florida
"Our technician was very friendly and knowledgeable."
walter K.
naples, florida
"Jimmy was cordial, cooperative and eager to please."
gerri W.
n ft myers, florida
"Thorough service"
prudence m.
cape coralape coral, florida
"He knew what he was doing and explained everything he was doing"
bruce H.
bonita springs, florida
dave F.
bonita springs, florida
"I like being able to get a time slot and it turned out the tec was able to come even earlier"
edward eastwood E.
marco island, florida
"Jimmy is always a pleasure to have do our service. He is courteous,respectful and very thorough. He tells us what he is going to do and keeps us up to date on his progress."
mr. albert symes S.
sanibel, florida
"Eddie, was a knowledgeable and efficient worker, and a pleasant person."
ned G.
naples, florida
"The service men took their time and went over our A/C system inside and outside."
steve C.
sanibel, florida
john C.
marco island, florida
"Service was smooth and thorough."
stephen P.
naples, florida
"Efficient, pleasant, neat worker. Explained everything he was checking."
gen&david H.
naples, florida
donna H.
estero, florida
robert J.
bonita springs, florida
"Response was quick and problem solved"
franny K.
naples, florida
"John was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took his time in diagnosing and assessing the problem and providing an explanation."
laurence T.
bonita springs, florida
"Our technician, Brian, was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable and expert, and quickly identified and repaired the problem with our AC system. In addition, he was personable and friendly. He is a real asset to Service Experts of Fort Myers."
tom C.
bonita springs, florida
"Service was prompt and thorough"
larry M.
ft. myers, florida
"Because Jimmy did it."
anthony A.
naples, florida
"I was satisfied with the service itself; but I felt I was overcharged."
tom S.
naples, florida
lenhardt L.
bonita springs, florida
"Jimmy arrived right on time and diagnosed the problem. He then went immediately to get the needed part and completed the service promptly."
stephanie S.
marco island, florida
"Eddie was very thorough and took time to explain everything to us."
francis S.
bonita springs, florida
"Good listening and solved two problems"
robert I.
estero, florida
"Tech was on time, pleasant, efficient and appears to have done everything right."
charlie E.
bonita srings, florida
deborah A.
cape coral, florida
"I keep getting these emails This is the incorrect person you are sending to for over a year"
diane F.
naples, florida
"Very professional service. Offered helpful suggestions."
gary L.
sanibel, florida
"Chris was very pleasant and on top of the parts being ordered."
chet N.
estero, florida
"Our tech was professional, and explained things in a very understandable way."
john T.
bonita springs, florida
"Went out of his way to explain everything. Worked with us on the price. A great representative for your company"
john T.
bonita springs, florida
"Friendly, competent service"
wes S.
naples, florida
ray H.
fort myers, florida
david daugherty D.
naples, florida
"Because he was so nice and pleasant even though it was a weekend. Fixed my problem asap as it turned out everything was ok."
aaron B.
bonita springs, florida
"I have always been very satisfied with your techs and also met Ken Jordan"
paul W.
naples, florida
"very capable, informative, and worked hard"
stephen H.
ft myers, florida
"Technician was thorough and efficient."
tony F.
bonita springs, florida
"I purchased my A/C unit from you in Aug 2014. In the last couple of years I have been having trouble with this A/C unit. - I've had to replace an e-blower motor in July 2018 - I've had to replace a capacitor twice in the last year, once in April 2018 and again in April 2019 - I've had to add a lot of coolant to the A/C in April 2018, even though there were no leaks detected then or during this last tune up in April 2019. All this in the last 4.5 years. It doesn't say a lot about the equipment that you sell, it looks as though I have purchased a lemon from you and I have not heard back from Service Experts as to why I'm having all these problems with my A/C or what they are prepared to do for me. I don't think having these problems occur is very common as the A/C is not even 5 years old yet. Please contact me and I would be happy too discuss this further with you. If I don't hear from you it likely means that you don't really care, so why bother sending out these survey's to your customers and ask for them to rate you."
dana R.
bonita springs, florida
"Unfortunately the tech was delayed so you did not meet my original time window. However, I did appreciate the office calling to let me know."
benita S.
naples, florida
karl M.
lehigh acres, florida
"eary satisfied"
nicolaci P.
ft myers, florida
"Person was punctual, clean, and efficient."
margaret N.
fort myers, florida
"This is the second time that JOhn serviced my AC unit, and he is professional. knowledgeable and friendly."
elsebeth E.
naples, florida
phil W.
naples, florida
mike D.
bonita springs, florida
"Mike was excellent"
lee H.
ft myers, florida
"Mr. Mathurin arrived well within the appointment window. He quickly diagnosed the problem that caused my system to fail. My problem is that another technician performed the routine maintenance a week earlier. Why wasnt the fact that the line needed draining discovered then? f I have been paying for that service for several years."
ben B.
fort myers, florida
john V.
fort myers, florida
mary chamberlain C.
ft myers, florida
charles D.
naples, florida
dick C.
naples, florida
"Reliable, thorough and knowledgeable."
joyce S.
naples, florida
"Dwayne was very polite and helpful. Explained why new ultraviolet light was necessary and changed smoke detector batteries"
larry K.
naples, florida
chris M.
bokeelia, florida
joseph M.
naples, florida
annette S.
bonita springs, florida
"Issue was easily found and quickly addressed"
dan&joann M.
ft myers, florida
barbara M.
cape coral, florida
ray K.
bonita springs, florida
russell K.
naples, florida
"Good technician"
bonnie W.
estero, florida
"Jimmy and Ken were very professional and worked very well as a team to perform the maintenance on my system. Their attitude was upbeat and answered all of my questions completely in an understandable manner."
bruce C.
st. james city, florida
"On time, friendly, knows what he is doing"
edwin K.
naples, florida
"Service person was competent. I was not happy to be charged $165 for freon when the problem was caused by a defective valve in the compressor which is 2 year old."
charles B.
naples, florida
"Efficient, knowledgeable, polite and mannerly"
karen L.
fort myers, florida
william L.
fort myers, florida
"Ronny does a thorough job and represents your company very well."
dr guttery G.
ft myers, florida
dennis lee L.
naples, florida
caren S.
naples, florida
"I believe our equipment was thoroughly checked."
louetta W.
fort myers, florida
"very professional"
doug W.
estero, florida
linda M.
ft myers, florida
"Gavé excellent service, and did not try to push anything on me."
harold O.
naples, florida
sharron M.
north ft.myers, florida
"Jimmy was very professional."
sharon C.
ft myers, florida
cindy B.
cape coral, florida
"Eddie took time to explain things to me of which I had concerns."
sydney W.
naples, florida
"Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable"
jim O.
naples, florida
"Though check if system"
priscilla E.
naples, florida
"Service man did a fabulous job. Efficient, polite"
robert E.
ft myers, florida
"Technician was polite, knowledgeable and provided superior customer service He explained in great detail exactly what was to be done."
brent C.
fort meyers, florida
"Your price of $4900 is middle of the pack. Quoted on Lennox while I asked for Bryant."
don M.
estero, florida
"Forrest was very professional and very informative. I would like him to come out for my next service check."
william D.
ft myers, florida
"A thorough and very detailed checkup. Ronnie takes the time to explain the process."
walter J.
ft myers, florida
"Very thorough & knowledgeable."
walter J.
ft myers, florida
"Very thorough & knowledgeable."
mr hildebrandt H.
ft myers, florida
"John came during the time window. He was knowledgeable and neat."
edward eastwood E.
marco island, florida
mike M.
marco island, florida
"The service was efficient and quick"
sharon C.
ft myers, florida
"polite, punctual, knowledgeable"
allen G.
ft myers, florida
alphonse L.
marco island, florida
"Jimmy goes beyond the call of duty. He is polite never gives up a wonderful young man!"
john B.
bonita springs, florida
"Professional service"
dick C.
naples, florida
"Bill was well versed in the installation of our new. Fan motor. He had the old motor out and replaced with the new in a timely way. He checked over the entire system and replaced some lost refrigerant."
judith T.
bonita springs, florida
robert M.
naples, florida
louis P.
rotonda west, florida
"Very happy"
ray K.
bonita springs, florida
"very knowledgeable"
john Z.
naples, florida
"Polite. Efficient. Answered all questions. made recommendations."
mary E.
fort myers, florida
"Gentlemen are always very thoroug Conscientious, and they always clean up anything that is left behind themselves"
martin D.
marco island, florida
"I asked them first thing to change the filters. It was never done."
mr tracey T.
fort myers, florida
gail P.
n ft myers, florida
"Technician was professional, respectful and explained what he did and what he recommended needed done."
edward B.
bonita springs, florida
"The tech eas thorough and comprehensive"
bill B.
fort myers, florida
"Thorough and courteous"
george W.
sanibel, florida
john S.
naples, florida
"He found and corrected the problem."
david long L.
naples, florida
"did everything that I expected."
karen S.
naples, florida
"Did his well and on time"
louis B.
ft myers, florida
"Service is good, but tech kept trying to sell me something."
tom M.
sanibel, florida
bill S.
fort myers, florida
salvatore R.
naples, florida
paul S.
ft myers, florida
"The technician was very professional."
eleanor C.
naples, florida
michael M.
fort myers, florida
david daugherty D.
naples, florida
"very efficient and pleasant."
nancy P.
ft myers, florida
"Arrived on time...didn't try to sell me something else...spent time cleaning the outside unit and was careful with coming in and out of the house..very polite."
sharyn C.
fort myers, florida
"Technician was efficient and knowledgeable, however, maintenance costs to maintain this unit are unmanageable. Haven't even paid for the germicidal unit and was informed there is an additional charge of $205!!!"
gail P.
n ft myers, florida
mary N.
naples, florida
edward B.
bonita springs, florida
"The service tech was prepsred,thorough,and I would like to mr.Quinnones for my future service"
kathy E.
lehigh acres, florida
"Guillermo (Bill) was extremely efficient, polite, thorough and knowledgeable. It was obvious that he took time and care and has a tremendous work ethic."
bill W.
naples, florida
"Kept me informed of delivery date and time."
ria B.
fort myers, florida
"Very Likely to recommend him to people I know."
steve C.
naples, florida
"Jimmy is truly professional. He did a thorough inspection, explained his findings along the way in understandable terms, and put the system back in tip top order."
franny K.
naples, florida
"Dwayne was a knowledgeable professional and a gentlemen."
leonard N.
naples, florida
"Knowledgeable service person"
john A.
cape coral, florida
"Eddie explained all he had done, checked and was very professional. And on time."
john A.
naples, florida
"Max provided excellent consultation"
august L.
naples, florida
"Your company works at a turtle pace"
laurier C.
naples, florida
"took the time to answer questions and explained what he was doing"
dave F.
naples, florida
"Ed was very professional & comprehensively checked out our system, explained what he perceived as the problem & the solution. Took care & reasonable time to effect repair, checking for efficacy & fittment. Clearly communicated cost, efectively presented maintenance plan & benefits. Excellent professional, will highly recommend."
bill S.
fort myers, florida
"Good service"
donna H.
estero, florida
"Friendly, considerate, professional, thorough."
richard F.
bonita springs, florida
"He fixed the problem."
teresa P.
n ft myers, florida
"John was very nice and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. He was very patient and respectful."
andre D.
cape coral, florida
"Didn't come at the scheduled time, sales person did not give a moment to talk to my kids, he just kept talking over me and my kids. Quotes are 7 times the price of others I've had."
carol L.
naples, florida
"The technician was timely and I believe thorough. He suggested things I could also do, but no pressure was to do so was involved."
john M.
sanibel, florida
mr perez P.
marco island, florida
"The professionals"
mr felix F.
cape coral, florida
hank D.
ft myers, florida
"Courtesy efficient"
roberta M.
n ft myers, florida
bill W.
naples, florida
"Delivery was made earlier than promised."